Emmanuel CD


Track List

O Come All Ye Faithful
It’s Christmas
White Christmas
God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
What Child Is This
O Come O Come Emmanuel
Silent Night
O Little Town of Bethlehem
Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Produced By: Stephanie Staples-Rostad
Production Assistance: Billy Smiley


Billy Smiley, Brennan Smiley, Scott Dente, Ken Lewis, Steve Brewster, Bill Hatcher, John Catchings, Jonathan Kampfe, Blair Masters, Matt Pierson, Erik Rostad, Baylee Thien


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Emmanuel CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Products

Quiet Place Book