Sing Over Me




Track List & Samples

Sing Over Me was released on Wednesday, October 27th, 2010.

# Title Sample
1 Sing Over Me
2 Sometimes (Wait & See)
3 Song in the Night
4 How Lovely
5 I’ll Be Still
6 Healing Water
7 Hold On To You
8 To Your Heart
9 Life of Love
10 All The Way My Savior Leads


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sing Over Me”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.