Stephanie Staples EP

Recorded in Nashville, TN with Andy Hunt at Wide Studios, these tunes are a sweet taste of what is still to come from Stephanie.

  • Words and Music: Stephanie Staples-Rostad*
  • Mixed by Andy Hunt, Wide Studios, Nashville, TN
  • Mastering: Joe Causey, Voyager Mastering

*I’ll Fly Away by Albert E. Brumley


  • Drums and Percussion: Will Sayles (Michael W. Smith, Rend Collective, Christy Nockels)
  • Bass: Matt Pierson (Keith & Kristin Getty, Ellie Holcomb, Amy Grant)
  • Guitar and Keys: Nathan Dugger (Drew Holcomb Band)
  • Cello: Melodie Morris (Ben Rector, Cody Fry)
  • Violin/Viola: Bobby Chase (Humming House)
  • Percussion: Andy Hunt

Song List

  1. Remedy
  2. More of You
  3. Rest a While
  4. I’ll Fly Away